IHCA Staff

Brent Willett
President and CEO

Merea Bentrott

Senior Vice President, Government Relations & Chief Strategy Officer

Megan Stoulil

Senior Vice President, Operations & Chief Financial Officer

Lori Ristau
Senior Vice President, Strategic Communications | Executive Director, IHCA Foundation

Julie Adair

Vice President, Digital Education & Credentialing

Dana Anderson

Communications Director

Amanda Berkley

Accounting Director

Jackie Dubreuil
Executive Assistant

Brandon Hagen

Vice President, Reimbursement and Grassroots Advocacy

Brenda Irlbeck

Vice President, Quality Improvement & Regulatory Affairs

Dave Tomlin

Vice President, Convention & Education

Natalie Tryon

Communications Specialist


Iowa Health Care Quality Partners Staff

Mary Jane Carothers
IHCQP Clinical Consultant

Katie Colgan, Esq.
IHCQP Network Manager

Rachel Heilskov
IHCQP Clinical Care Manager


Akena Norman
IHCQP Credentialing Manager