Staff

IHCA Staff


Brent Willett
President and CEO
brent@iowahealthcare.org

Merea Bentrott

Senior Vice President, Government Relations & Chief Strategy Officer
merea@iowahealthcare.org

Megan Stoulil

Senior Vice President, Operations & Chief Financial Officer
megan@iowahealthcare.org

Lori Ristau
Senior Vice President, Strategic Communications | Executive Director, IHCA Foundation
lori@iowahealthcare.org

Julie Adair

Vice President, Home Care & Sector Support
julie@iowahealthcare.org

Dana Anderson

Digital Marketing Director
dana@iowahealthcare.org

Amanda Berkley

Accounting Director
amanda@iowahealthcare.org

Jackie Dubreuil
Administrative Assistant
jackie@iowahealthcare.org

Brandon Hagen

Vice President, Managed Care & Reimbursement
brandon@iowahealthcare.org

Brenda Irlbeck

Vice President, Quality Improvement & Clinical Affairs
brenda@iowahealthcare.org

Dave Tomlin

Vice President, Convention & Education
dave@iowahealthcare.org

Natalie Tryon

Marketing Specialist
natalie@iowahealthcare.org

 

Iowa Health Care Quality Partners Staff


Mary Jane Carothers
IHCQP Clinical Consultant
mcarothers@ahca.org

Katie Colgan, Esq.
IHCQP Network Manager
kcolgan@ahca.org

Melissa Dart
IHCQP Network Manager
mdart@ahca.org

 


Rachel Heilskov
IHCQP Clinical Care Manager
rheilskov@ahca.org

Akena Norman
IHCQP Credentialing Manager
anorman@ahca.org