Staff

 


Brent Willett

President and CEO
brent@iowahealthcare.org
   

Merea Bentrott

Senior Vice President, Government Relations & Chief Strategy Officer
merea@iowahealthcare.org

Megan Stoulil

Senior Vice President, Operations & Chief Financial Officer
megan@iowahealthcare.org

Lori Ristau

Senior Vice President, Strategic Communications | Executive Director, IHCA Foundation
lori@iowahealthcare.org

Julie Adair

Vice President, Home Care & Sector Support
julie@iowahealthcare.org

Amanda Berkley

Accounting & Program Services Specialist
amanda@iowahealthcare.org

Mary Jane Carothers

Senior Advisor, Quality Improvement & Clinical Affairs
maryjane@iowahealthcare.org

Brandon Hagen

Vice President, Managed Care & Reimbursement
brandon@iowahealthcare.org

Brenda Irlbeck

Vice President, Quality Improvement & Clinical Affairs
brenda@iowahealthcare.org

Darla MacConnell

Technology & Operations Manager
darla@iowahealthcare.org

Krissa Mason

Vice President, Regulatory & Legal Affairs
krissa@iowahealthcare.org

Dana Melcher

Digital Marketing Director
dana@iowahealthcare.org

Georgene Olson

Administrative & Education Specialist
georgene@iowahealthcare.org

Dave Tomlin

Vice President, Convention & Education
dave@iowahealthcare.org