Staff

IHCA Staff

Brent Willett
President and CEO
brent@iowahealthcare.org

Merea Bentrott
Senior Vice President, Government Relations & Chief Strategy Officer
merea@iowahealthcare.org

Megan Stoulil
Senior Vice President, Operations & Chief Financial Officer
megan@iowahealthcare.org

Lori Ristau
Senior Vice President, Strategic Communications | Executive Director, IHCA Foundation
lori@iowahealthcare.org

Julie Adair
Vice President, Digital Education & Credentialing
julie@iowahealthcare.org

Dana Anderson
Communications Director
dana@iowahealthcare.org

Amanda Berkley
Accounting Director
amanda@iowahealthcare.org

Jackie Dubreuil
Executive Assistant
jackie@iowahealthcare.org

Brandon Hagen
Vice President, Reimbursement and Grassroots Advocacy
brandon@iowahealthcare.org

Brenda Irlbeck
Vice President, Quality Improvement & Regulatory Affairs
brenda@iowahealthcare.org

Mary Shelley
Office Coordinator
mary@iowahealthcare.org

Dave Tomlin
Vice President, Convention & Education
dave@iowahealthcare.org

Natalie Tryon
Communications Specialist
natalie@iowahealthcare.org

   

Iowa Health Care Quality Partners Staff


Mary Jane Carothers
IHCQP Clinical Consultant
mcarothers@ahca.org

Katie Colgan, Esq.
IHCQP Network Manager
kcolgan@ahca.org

Rachel Heilskov
IHCQP Clinical Care Manager
rheilskov@ahca.org

 


Akena Norman
IHCQP Credentialing Manager
anorman@ahca.org